If you wish to, you can delete your profile and personal data. In order to do so, just write an email requesting the deletion to legal@mytona.com.

WARNING: When your profile is deleted, you will lose all your game progress and will be unable to restore it.

Our support service will contact you and send you an in-game window to confirm the deletion of your data. To delete the data, you will have to restart the game on your primary device (WARNING: before taking this operation, we recommend you delete the game with your profile from all other devices) and confirm the deletion of your data.

After that, your profile and personal data will be deleted, and you will be asked to start the game over from the beginning.