The Seeker's Diary can help you get acquainted with many aspects of the game. For your convenience, the Diary has the following sections:

- Main Events

This section describes the main plot of the game.

- People

Entries about all Darkwood residents the Seeker meets appear here.

- Bestiary

Entries about all the creatures the Seeker has banished or placated appear here.

- Places

All locations unlocked by the Seeker are described here.

- Special Events

This section describes everything that happens in events.

You can expand the Seekers Notes universe by following the official Seekers Notes social media accounts:

Facebook Page

Facebook Group