I transferred the game to a new device. Will I keep all my progress?
Last Updated: 447d
You keep all your progress (level, inventory, achievements, coins, rubies, friends) if you transfer the game to a new device. If you lost part of your progress for some reason, you can contact our support team and give them the Support ID of both of your devices. You can find your Support ID in the game settings.