WARNING: Deleting your personal data means that your game account, virtual currency, and virtual goods will be permanently deleted. Please note that you won't be able to restore your progress after the deletion.
To delete your profile:
1. Tap your avatar to enter the profile window using your game map
2. When in the profile window, tap the "Delete profile" button
3. Confirm profile deletion in the subsequent window
Your profile and personal data will be deleted, and you will have the opportunity to start the game over from the beginning.