Your game progress is saved when your device is connected to the internet. You can restore your progress even if you reinstall the game. To do this, tap the progress you want to restore in the selection window.

We recommend that you save your progress via Facebook services or Apple ID (for iOS devices with version 13.0 or higher), as these methods are more reliable. This type of save can be restored after reinstalling the application or used simultaneously on multiple devices.